New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Harrison, N.J.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Red Bulls U-14

2018-2019 Season | New York Red Bulls

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
83 2005 Forward Lyon Atiencia 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
82 2005 Midfielder Luke Ayaz 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
81 2005 Defender Andrew Barclay 13 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
80 2005 Midfielder Kyle Evans 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
79 2005 Midfielder Darsein Gabriel 3 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Dreni Idrizi 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
77 2005 Midfielder Shaquil Martinez 12 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
66 2005 Midfielder Josue Mendez 5 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
78 2005 Midfielder Harrison Neill 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2005 Defender Curtis Ofori 11 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
75 2005 Defender Arian Recinos 13 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
74 2005 Forward Gabriel Ruitenberg 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
73 2005 Defender Erick Ruiz 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2005 Forward Luciano Sanchez 9 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
71 2005 Defender Nicholas Sanchez 8 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
70 2005 Forward Carter Smith 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
0 2005 Goalkeeper Parker Smith 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
69 2005 Midfielder Oscar Valencia 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
18 2005 Goalkeeper Samuel Wenger 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
68 2005 Midfielder Ezra Widman 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5409658
Sat Sep 1 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 7 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0
GAME ID #5409764
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 5 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-14 1
GAME ID #5410225
Sat Sep 15 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5410227
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 3 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
TSF Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #5409571
Sat Sep 29 4:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 1 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-14 0
GAME ID #5409603
Sat Oct 13 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 6 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #5410221
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 4 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
D.C. United U-14 2
GAME ID #5410226
Sun Oct 21 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 8 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Richmond United U-14 0
GAME ID #5834732
Sun Oct 28 11:25AM New York Red Bulls U-14 0 BB&T - Field 1 Advance,NC
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14 0
GAME ID #5834747
Sun Oct 28 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-14 2 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
New England Revolution U-14 0
GAME ID #5834769
Mon Oct 29 10:05AM New York Red Bulls U-14 2 BB&T - Field 1 Advance,NC
Atlanta United FC U-14 0
GAME ID #5834786
Mon Oct 29 12:50PM New York Red Bulls U-14 0 BB&T - Field 2 Advance,NC
Queen City Mutiny U-14 0
GAME ID #5410382
Sat Nov 3 1:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-14 2
GAME ID #5410218
Sat Nov 17 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #5410219
Sat Mar 9 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14
GAME ID #5410774
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 TBD
Virginia Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410220
Sat Mar 23 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Continental FC DELCO U-14
GAME ID #5410224
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-14
GAME ID #5410223
Sat Apr 13 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #5410063
Sat Apr 27 3:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-14
GAME ID #5410222
Sat May 4 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Loudoun Soccer U-14
GAME ID #5410403
Sat May 11 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410213
Sun May 19 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-14 TBD
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #5410217
Sat Jun 1 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-14 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-14
GAME ID #5409550
Sun Jun 2 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #5410337
Mon Jul 1 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-14 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Barocas Assistant Coach
Samuel Castellanos Assistant Coach
Zachary Herold Assistant Coach
Kobie Johnson Assistant Coach
David Longwell Assistant Coach
Paul O'Donnell Assistant Coach
Ryan Rademacher Assistant Coach
Hillary Bell Trainer
Patrick Dolan Trainer
James Horan Trainer
Simon Nee Head Coach