New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Harrison, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Red Bulls U-13

2018-2019 Season | New York Red Bulls

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2006 Leonard Aviles 6 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
27 2006 Copeland Berkley 24 0 0.0 7 1 0 FT
28 2006 Mark Bronnik 24 0 0.0 13 0 0 FT
29 2006 Ackime Harris 24 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
30 2006 Andrew Jean-Baptiste 20 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
31 2006 Logan Neno 24 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
32 2006 Maddox Ortiz 23 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
0 2006 Peter Punchello 24 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2006 James Reed 24 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
34 2006 Patrick Shaw 24 0 0.0 25 0 0 FT
35 2006 Victor Signes 20 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
36 2006 Kaief Tomlinson 24 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
37 2006 Midfielder Cosimo Tristani 24 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
38 2006 Bora Turker 23 0 0.0 12 0 0 FT
1 2006 Patrick VanLuvanee 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2006 Bryan Vasquez 23 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
40 2006 Chandler Young 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408730
Sat Sep 1 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408728
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-13 0
GAME ID #5408924
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5409320
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 8 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
TSF Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5408725
Sat Sep 29 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 4 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 0
GAME ID #5408726
Sat Oct 13 4:15PM New York Red Bulls U-13 7 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5408274
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
D.C. United U-13 3
GAME ID #5408997
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Richmond United U-13 3
GAME ID #5834627
Fri Oct 26 10:25AM New York Red Bulls U-13 7 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Concorde Fire U-13 0
GAME ID #5834685
Sat Oct 27 8:45AM New York Red Bulls U-13 3 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Atlanta United FC U-13 5
GAME ID #5408733
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 3
GAME ID #5408115
Sat Nov 17 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 2 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13 5
GAME ID #5902717
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 2 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 1
GAME ID #5902963
Sat Mar 16 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 8 Long Park - Field 5 Haymarket,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5901773
Sun Mar 17 11:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 8 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13 0
GAME ID #5902706
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 3 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Continental FC DELCO U-13 1
GAME ID #5902705
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 3 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-13 1
GAME ID #5902704
Sat Apr 13 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 9 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Met Oval U-13 1
GAME ID #5902683
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13 0
GAME ID #5902703
Sat May 4 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 5 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Loudoun Soccer U-13 1
GAME ID #5903106
Sat May 11 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 PDA Soccer Complex Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5902964
Sun May 19 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Mitchel Athletic Complex Uniondale,NY
New York Cosmos U-13 1
GAME ID #5902702
Sat Jun 1 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 4 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-13 1
GAME ID #5901790
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 2 Covenant Park CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-13 0

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Samuel Castellanos Assistant Coach
Patrick Dolan Assistant Coach
Zachary Herold Assistant Coach
Simon Nee Assistant Coach
Paul O'Donnell Assistant Coach
Jeremy Proud Assistant Coach
Ryan Rademacher Assistant Coach
James Horan Trainer
Kobie Johnson Head Coach