New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Harrison, N.J.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Red Bulls U-13

2018-2019 Season | New York Red Bulls

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2006 Leonard Aviles 5 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
27 2006 Copeland Berkley 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
28 2006 Mark Bronnik 11 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
29 2006 Ackime Harris 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
30 2006 Andrew Jean-Baptiste 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
31 2006 Logan Neno 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
32 2006 Maddox Ortiz 10 0 0.0 2 2 0 FT
0 2006 Peter Punchello 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2006 James Reed 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2006 Patrick Shaw 11 0 0.0 9 0 0 FT
35 2006 Victor Signes 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
36 2006 Kaief Tomlinson 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
37 2006 Midfielder Cosimo Tristani 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
38 2006 Bora Turker 10 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
1 2006 Patrick VanLuvanee 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2006 Bryan Vasquez 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2006 Chandler Young 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408730
Sat Sep 1 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13 1
GAME ID #5408728
Sat Sep 8 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-13 0
GAME ID #5408924
Sat Sep 15 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13 2
GAME ID #5409320
Sat Sep 22 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 8 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
TSF Academy U-13 0
GAME ID #5408725
Sat Sep 29 2:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 4 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-13 0
GAME ID #5408726
Sat Oct 13 4:15PM New York Red Bulls U-13 7 Grover Cleveland Athletic Field Flushing,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #5408274
Sat Oct 20 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
D.C. United U-13 3
GAME ID #5408997
Sun Oct 21 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 6 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Richmond United U-13 3
GAME ID #5834627
Fri Oct 26 10:25AM New York Red Bulls U-13 7 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Concorde Fire U-13 0
GAME ID #5834685
Sat Oct 27 8:45AM New York Red Bulls U-13 3 BB&T - Field 3 Advance,NC
Atlanta United FC U-13 5
GAME ID #5408733
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 1 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-13 3
GAME ID #5408115
Sat Nov 17 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-13
GAME ID #5408126
Sat Mar 9 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-13
GAME ID #5408734
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 TBD
Virginia Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408242
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Continental FC DELCO U-13
GAME ID #5408899
Sat Apr 6 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-13
GAME ID #5408627
Sat Apr 13 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Met Oval U-13
GAME ID #5408729
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Chrin Community Center Easton,PA
Lehigh Valley United U-13
GAME ID #5408603
Sat May 4 12:30PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Loudoun Soccer U-13
GAME ID #5408732
Sat May 11 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 Field 3 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408727
Sun May 19 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 TBD
New York Cosmos U-13
GAME ID #5407946
Sat Jun 1 12:15PM New York Red Bulls U-13 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5408724
Sun Jun 2 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-13 CP 6 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-13
GAME ID #5408731
Mon Jul 1 10:00AM New York Red Bulls U-13 Field 2 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Chris Barocas Assistant Coach
Samuel Castellanos Assistant Coach
Patrick Dolan Assistant Coach
Zachary Herold Assistant Coach
David Longwell Assistant Coach
Simon Nee Assistant Coach
Paul O'Donnell Assistant Coach
Ryan Rademacher Assistant Coach
Hillary Bell Trainer
James Horan Trainer
Kobie Johnson Head Coach