New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Harrison, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Red Bulls U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6579408
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579420
Sun Sep 1 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6579434
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579492
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6579493
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6579507
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597347
Sat Oct 19 3:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579583
Sat Oct 26 12:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Fc Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6579604
Sat Nov 2 6:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597416
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597564
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597588
Sat Mar 7 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597621
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597640
Sun Mar 15 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597671
Sat Mar 21 7:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597751
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597810
Sat Apr 25 6:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597845
Sat May 2 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597914
Sat May 16 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597944
Sun May 17 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597897
Sun May 17 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597968
Sat May 30 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 TBD
Philadelphia Union U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition