New York Red Bulls

New York Red Bulls Harrison, N.J.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New York Red Bulls U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2002 Midfielder Matthew Acosta 12 11 78.6 0 5 0 FT
13 2001 Defender Alex Bahr 5 4 28.6 0 1 0 FT
1 2002 Goalkeeper Alex Bobocea 8 8 57.1 0 1 0 FT
5 2002 Defender Jack Borden 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2002 Midfielder William Cardona 7 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
2 2002 Defender Amir Daley 14 14 100.0 0 4 0 FT
15 2001 Midfielder Miguel Diaz 4 3 21.4 0 0 0 FT
12 2001 Goalkeeper Daniel Di Marco 5 5 35.7 0 0 0 FT
9 2001 Forward Emiland Elezaj 10 4 28.6 1 1 0 FT
11 2001 Forward Salvatore Esposito 14 12 85.7 5 2 0 FT
42 2001 Erson Gerbeshi 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2001 Goalkeeper Owen Kulick 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
24 2001 Jake La Cava 8 8 57.1 1 2 0 FT
2001 Jake La Cava 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2002 Defender Bryce Lebel 11 11 78.6 1 0 0 FT
17 2002 Forward Andrew Maia 6 4 28.6 2 0 0 FT
6 2002 Midfielder Conner Maurer 12 12 85.7 1 3 0 FT
29 2002 Nicolas Nee 6 1 7.1 1 0 0 FT
44 2002 Defender Kenneth Neves 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2002 Midfielder Diogo Rebelo 13 11 78.6 8 0 0 FT
18 2002 Forward Nicola Rosamilia 14 8 57.1 6 2 0 FT
14 2002 Midfielder Daniel Russo 13 8 57.1 1 0 0 FT
20 2002 Defender Hamza Shehata 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2002 Defender John Michael Tolkin 4 4 28.6 0 0 0 FT
19 2004 Forward Dantouma Toure 14 12 85.7 6 4 1 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579408
Sat Aug 31 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 2 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Bethesda SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579420
Sun Sep 1 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 4 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579493
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 3 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579434
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 3 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579507
Sat Sep 28 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York City FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579492
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 3 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597347
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579583
Sat Oct 26 12:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 4 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579604
Sat Nov 2 6:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 2 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19 0
GAME ID #7268955
Wed Dec 4 11:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Stadium Field Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268985
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
De Anza Force U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7269025
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF) 1
GAME ID #6597564
Sun Mar 1 10:30AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 5 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597588
Sun Mar 8 5:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 1 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597671
Sat Mar 21 7:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597640
Sat Mar 28 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597897
Sat Apr 11 2:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597751
Sat Apr 18 5:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597810
Sat Apr 25 6:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597845
Sat May 2 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597914
Sat May 16 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597944
Sun May 17 12:00PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597968
Sat May 30 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597416
Wed Jul 1 12:00AM New York Red Bulls U-18/19
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597621
Fri Jul 10 2:15PM New York Red Bulls U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York City FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Ryan Brooks Manager
Sean McCafferty Manager
Thomas Carroll Trainer
James Horan Trainer
Simon Rodriguez Trainer
Samuel Castellanos Head Coach
Jeffrey Duarte Assistant Coach
Daniel Gutierrez Assistant Coach
Kobie Johnson Assistant Coach
Simon Nee Assistant Coach
Paul O'Donnell Assistant Coach
Jeremy Proud Assistant Coach
Jonathan Rhodes Assistant Coach